Reviews
First Vision Group

98.4% of patients would refer friends and family to us.

anonymous

They are great people.

May 23, 2014
- 11 days ago
First Vision Group4.0
321 reviews
  • 5.0
278 reviews
  • 4.0
34 reviews
  • 3.0
6 reviews
  • 2.0
2 reviews
  • 1.0
1 reviews

Page:  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 .
  • 5.0
Jul 14, 2013
kennedygFlorence
First Vision Group

I was very pleased with both Dr. Hamill and his staff. They were excellent at accommodating my young children for their very first eye exams. I would recommend this practice to anyone, as they clearly are able to treat children through adults.

- 324 days ago

  • 5.0
Jul 12, 2013
fredericksLamar
First Vision Group

The staff was so friendly.

- 326 days ago

  • 5.0
Jul 4, 2013
lindamFlorence
First Vision Group

The visit was very good. Unfortunately with the insurance that my employer provides I could not afford to purchase the antibiotic for my eye. The cost was $282 and even with my insurance is was $250.

- 334 days ago

  • 5.0
Jun 28, 2013
susanbFlorence
First Vision Group

Freest staff!

- 341 days ago

  • 5.0
Jun 24, 2013
kaylFlorence
First Vision Group

We were very pleased with Dr. Hamil and his office staff. Can't wait to get my new glasses. Everyone was very helpful and pleasant!

- 344 days ago

  • 4.0
Jun 20, 2013
hannahrFlorence
First Vision Group

Very friendly staff!

- 348 days ago

  • 3.0
Jun 20, 2013
stevensFlorence
First Vision Group

My experience was good.

- 348 days ago

  • 5.0
Jun 18, 2013
shelleycFlorence
First Vision Group

Very nice, professional people who are willing to help you. So glad I found them through my insurance company.

- 350 days ago

  • 5.0
Jun 17, 2013
anonymous
First Vision Group

My initial experience was great. The facilities, the doctor, and the staff were all top notch. My new glasses haven't arrived yet, but so far, so good.

- 351 days ago

  • 5.0
Jun 16, 2013
debramFlorence
First Vision Group

Very professional staff. Dr. Hamill was very thorough in his examination and took the time to listen to my concerns about my eyes. He made a recomendation concerning my contacts and I am now trying another kind of lens with the hopes of being able to continue wearing contact lens for a very long time.

- 352 days ago

Reviews with the seal are exclusively certified by Demandforce, Inc. to be from our patients.