Reviews
First Vision Group

98.4% of patients would refer friends and family to us.

anonymous

They are great people.

May 23, 2014
- 11 days ago
First Vision Group4.0
321 reviews
  • 5.0
278 reviews
  • 4.0
34 reviews
  • 3.0
6 reviews
  • 2.0
2 reviews
  • 1.0
1 reviews

Page:  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 .
  • 5.0
Feb 14, 2013
melaniewFlorence
First Vision Group

All the staff were very courteous & helpful!

- 4 months ago

  • 5.0
Feb 13, 2013
tinalFlorence
First Vision Group

Great and timely service. Everyone is always polite, friendly, and helpful. Thanks for always being great to my family.

- 4 months ago

  • 5.0
Feb 9, 2013
diannehFlorence
First Vision Group

My visit was good.
Dianne Harrell

- 4 months ago

  • 5.0
Feb 7, 2013
darryljFlorence
First Vision Group

Great service by all staff members!

- 4 months ago

  • 5.0
Feb 6, 2013
anonymous
First Vision Group

I went to First vision Group with a problem with my frames. My problem was taken care of quickly and I am very satisfied with the results. This is where I go for anything regarding my eyes. All the staff is great.

- 4 months ago

  • 5.0
Feb 6, 2013
teresatFlorence
First Vision Group

I HAD A WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE AT YOUR OFFICE. DR. HAMILL AND HIS STAFF ARE VERY FRIENDLY AND MADE MY VISIT THERE VERY PLEASING.

- 4 months ago

  • 4.0
Feb 2, 2013
ronaldcFlorence
First Vision Group

staff was very professional and friendly

- 4 months ago

  • 5.0
Jan 31, 2013
williampFlorence
First Vision Group

Always good.

- 5 months ago

  • 5.0
Jan 31, 2013
lisajEffingham
First Vision Group

I enjoyed my first visit. I was stressed during the glass choice part mainly because I have to wear them all the time. They were very helpful in telling me what I needed. Everyone in the office was very nice!

- 5 months ago

  • 5.0
Jan 30, 2013
erinwDarlington
First Vision Group

My experience was wonderful! The staff and Dr. Hamill were very welcoming and incredibly nice. I was in and out of the office within an hour with a new pair of contacts and a new pair of glasses ordered. Very please with the service and I definitely recommend them.

- 5 months ago

Reviews with the seal are exclusively certified by Demandforce, Inc. to be from our patients.