Reviews
First Vision Group

98.4% of patients would refer friends and family to us.

anonymous

They are great people.

May 23, 2014
- 11 days ago
First Vision Group4.0
321 reviews
  • 5.0
278 reviews
  • 4.0
34 reviews
  • 3.0
6 reviews
  • 2.0
2 reviews
  • 1.0
1 reviews

Page:  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 .
  • 5.0
Sep 27, 2012
jamesfFlorence
First Vision Group

As always my visit to First Vision was delightful. The staff was warm and courteous. Dr. Hamil was, and he always is, charming, warm and friendly. Once the examination was over and all explained clearly to me, Dr. Hamil and I had a convivial chat about the progress made in modern medicine, both of us a bit appalled at how primitive and excruciating treatment was in the past. We agreed that the present is the best time to be living. It's always pleasant to visit First Vision.

- 614 days ago

  • 5.0
Sep 26, 2012
vickygPamplico
First Vision Group

I was very impressed with the courtesy of the staff and the promptness of service. Dr. Hamill was thorough and gave me as much time as needed. He answered all my questions and never made me feel like he was in a rush to get to the next patient. Great first impression.

- 615 days ago

  • 5.0
Sep 21, 2012
nicholaslFlorence
First Vision Group

We dreaded sitting and having to wait. We really impressed that you had is in and out within an hour. That was awesome. Thanks alot

- 620 days ago

  • 5.0
Sep 16, 2012
anonymous
First Vision Group

The doctor was than willing to work with my schedule and listened to what I had to say.

- 625 days ago

  • 5.0
Sep 8, 2012
felixdFlorence
First Vision Group

I've been treated at First Group for almost 3 years and have found Dr. Hamill and staff to be very firendly,thorough and caring. I would not hesitate to recommend them to friends, and family.

- 633 days ago

  • 5.0
Sep 8, 2012
jessicahFlorence
First Vision Group

Everyone is always nice. Dr. Hamill is great with kids.

- 633 days ago

  • 5.0
Sep 8, 2012
solimardFlorence
First Vision Group

We were absolutely thrilled to have chosen the perfect eyecare professional for our family! Unique office with excellent service! Beautiful atmosphere and our glasses were wonderful! Exceptional experience for children! Thank you First Vision!

- 633 days ago

  • 5.0
Aug 27, 2012
cyndreayRains
First Vision Group

BEST EYE EXAM I EVER HAD!!!

- 645 days ago

  • 5.0
Aug 17, 2012
bessiehMarion
First Vision Group

Good visit. Staff was courteous and helpful.

- 655 days ago

  • 5.0
Aug 16, 2012
jenniferwFlorence
First Vision Group

Very friendly service. Courteous and friendly staff. Nice to have evening hours.

- 656 days ago

Reviews with the seal are exclusively certified by Demandforce, Inc. to be from our patients.