Reviews
First Vision Group

98.4% of patients would refer friends and family to us.

anonymous

They are great people.

May 23, 2014
- 11 days ago
First Vision Group4.0
321 reviews
  • 5.0
278 reviews
  • 4.0
34 reviews
  • 3.0
6 reviews
  • 2.0
2 reviews
  • 1.0
1 reviews

Page:  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 .
  • 5.0
Aug 16, 2012
ernestmDarlington
First Vision Group

Good report. Preasure down. Everything looked good. Maybe I can stop one of my medications. I'll know in three weeks.

- 656 days ago

  • 3.5
Aug 7, 2012
williamyFlorence
First Vision Group

Everyone was very professional and friendly. Everything was explained clearly making decisions much easier.

- 666 days ago

  • 5.0
Aug 3, 2012
lancewFlorence
First Vision Group

Liked the DR very much he had time to talk to you.

- 669 days ago

  • 5.0
Aug 2, 2012
sheilamFlorence
First Vision Group

Convenient to get an appointment and I was in and out in no time.

- 670 days ago

  • 5.0
Jul 21, 2012
emmanuelaChesterfield
First Vision Group

EVERYTHING WAS GREAT!

- 682 days ago

  • 5.0
Jul 4, 2012
deborahsFlorence
First Vision Group

Dr.Hamill & staff are very professional , fitting me with contacts.
Keeping a good check up on my eyes as I am a Diabetic & have has some bleeding in the eye.. When I call his office they alway get me in quickly.
Give me clear explanations

- 699 days ago

  • 4.5
Jun 26, 2012
jamesfFlorence
First Vision Group

Dr. Hamil and his employees are consummate professionals. In addition, they are warm and friendly, always helpful and smiling. I am pleased with all facets of First Vision.

- 707 days ago

  • 5.0
Jun 15, 2012
freddiewFlorence
First Vision Group

Thanks to David Hamill and his efficient staff; my first visit to First Vision Group was very pleasant,
professional and overall extremely accommodating.

- 718 days ago

  • 4.5
Jun 14, 2012
joannwHartsville
First Vision Group

perfect exam, in and out in very short time... NO WAITING! Wish you had an office in Hartsville... so much gas and a 45 minute drive for me each way times 2, but you're worth it! Thanks for everything!

- 719 days ago

  • 5.0
May 23, 2012
calvindJohnsonville
First Vision Group

Our first office visit was very nice and professional, the staff really cared. I would was referred by my sister Mrs. Peggy Nesmith.

- 1 months ago

Reviews with the seal are exclusively certified by Demandforce, Inc. to be from our patients.