Reviews
First Vision Group

98.4% of patients would refer friends and family to us.

anonymous

They are great people.

May 23, 2014
- 11 days ago
First Vision Group4.0
321 reviews
  • 5.0
278 reviews
  • 4.0
34 reviews
  • 3.0
6 reviews
  • 2.0
2 reviews
  • 1.0
1 reviews

Page:  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 .
  • 5.0
May 5, 2012
anonymous
First Vision Group

super great reception from the staff and the doctor is super good.

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
May 3, 2012
meredithrBennettsville
First Vision Group

There were no disappointments in my first visit to the First Vision Group. Staff were courteous, prompt and efficient, checking my health insurance for any coverage or discounts I might qualify for.
Dr. Hamill was great - I love when a doctor explains things to a patient and he was one of the most informative doctors I have ever had.
Thank you!

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
Apr 26, 2012
michellegFlorence
First Vision Group

went shopping around for four years gald to be back

- 2 months ago

  • 4.0
Apr 23, 2012
margaretcFlorence
First Vision Group

Dr. Hamill is wonderfully supportive. He explains things clearly. The receptionist is very pleasant.

- 2 months ago

  • 5.0
Apr 14, 2012
magdalenabFlorence
First Vision Group

Fast and they really care a bout the cusotmers.

- 2 months ago

  • 5.0
Apr 12, 2012
avispFlorence
First Vision Group

Received excellent care from Dr. Hamill and office staff.

- 2 months ago

  • 5.0
Apr 10, 2012
susanpFlorence
First Vision Group

My 3:30 pm appointment was exactly on time and all my questions answered completely and professionally.

- 2 months ago

  • 5.0
Mar 30, 2012
tracysDarlington
First Vision Group

Wonderful experience for my son and myself. Thank you Dr. Hamill and staff for providing such excellent care for your patients.

- 3 months ago

  • 5.0
Mar 21, 2012
wilhelminabFlorence
First Vision Group

As always, I was very satisfied with my appointment. Thank you!

Sincerely, Wilhelmina Barnes (Minnie)

- 3 months ago

  • 2.0
Mar 19, 2012
bruceaPamplico
First Vision Group

The initial exam and for the most part the staff was very accommodating and to say the least, nice. The problem came about when I returned for my glasses and the lady who was working with me to insure they were correct, would not listen to me when I was explaining to her that there was something wrong with the glasses. She has a nasty attitude and I for one will not return. I have told several people of my experience with her and apparently she has a reputation of being less than friendly. Even when I returned again for another pair of glasses, (I had a few hundred invested already), I tried to speak to her regarding the first experience and give her the benefit of the doubt and she was still somewhat nasty. Seems she believes she can do no wrong and the customers are beneath her. Ads I said before, I will not return and I will tell my friends and acquaintances of my experiences with your business.

- 3 months ago

Reviews with the seal are exclusively certified by Demandforce, Inc. to be from our patients.