Reviews
First Vision Group

98.4% of patients would refer friends and family to us.

anonymous

They are great people.

May 23, 2014
- 11 days ago
First Vision Group4.0
321 reviews
  • 5.0
278 reviews
  • 4.0
34 reviews
  • 3.0
6 reviews
  • 2.0
2 reviews
  • 1.0
1 reviews

Page:  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 .
  • 5.0
Feb 23, 2012
diannehFlorence
First Vision Group

I got excellent care, everyone is very nice and helpful.

- 4 months ago

  • 5.0
Feb 22, 2012
judybGainesville
First Vision Group

I really appreciate the service I received in an emergency visit to the office on Saturday. He was very thorough and made me feel better after a very scary ocular TIA.

Thank you from the bottom of my heart. PS. I got back to Gainesville and got checked out at Shands and everything is o.k.

- 4 months ago

  • 5.0
Feb 22, 2012
sandragMarion
First Vision Group

I was very impressed with First Vision Group and Dr.Hamill.

- 4 months ago

  • 4.5
Feb 14, 2012
vernicesTimmonsville
First Vision Group

Very pleased with experience and staff.

- 4 months ago

  • 5.0
Feb 12, 2012
ernestmDarlington
First Vision Group

Dr. Hamill has taken care of all my glacoma problems with the help of medication and his expert treatments.Thank's Dr. Hamill.

- 4 months ago

  • 2.5
Feb 11, 2012
anonymous
First Vision Group

Been a patient here for many years! Dr. Hamil is great, but his staff is a whole different story! They always seem confused about everything. I have heard of several others leaving and going to a different doctor because of the same reason. Your staff needs some better training!! I keep hoping each year things will be different however, I have decided my family and I will NOT be returning next year!!!!!!!!!

- 4 months ago

  • 5.0
Feb 10, 2012
ernestm
First Vision Group

Dr. Hamill has been treating my glaucoma for several years now. All that time it has been under perfect controll with the medication and service he has given, Thanks Dr, Hamill.

- 4 months ago

  • 5.0
Feb 9, 2012
darryljFlorence
First Vision Group

The staff is always nice and friendly. Dr. Hamill has good people skills. Highly recommend his practice.

- 4 months ago

  • 5.0
Feb 9, 2012
bruceaPamplico
First Vision Group

In these days of extreme hustle and bustle, I was extremely please to find a medical service organization that had the capability and willingness to see me on short notice as a result of medical necessity.

- 4 months ago

  • 5.0
Feb 5, 2012
lindamFlorence
First Vision Group

Very professional. No one tried to push products. I was very satisfied with my first visit and hopefully my second will go as well as the first or better. Location could not be better, it is only a couple of blocks from my home.

- 4 months ago

Reviews with the seal are exclusively certified by Demandforce, Inc. to be from our patients.