Reviews
First Vision Group

98.4% of patients would refer friends and family to us.

anonymous

They are great people.

May 23, 2014
- 11 days ago
First Vision Group4.0
321 reviews
  • 5.0
278 reviews
  • 4.0
34 reviews
  • 3.0
6 reviews
  • 2.0
2 reviews
  • 1.0
1 reviews

Page:  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 .
  • 5.0
Jan 24, 2012
felixdFlorence
First Vision Group

I have visited this office on three separate occasions and found the staff, from the doctor who treated along with the rest of the people working there to be very courteous and
and profesional.

- 5 months ago

  • 5.0
Jan 19, 2012
matthewcFlorence
First Vision Group

Excellent service and friendly staff. In and out in an hour.

- 5 months ago

  • 5.0
Jan 15, 2012
dollypFlorence
First Vision Group

Great people work here. Everything eas explained well and had great help picking out glasses.

- 5 months ago

  • 5.0
Jan 15, 2012
caroltFlorence
First Vision Group

I was in the room in less than five minutes after checking in and out within 30 minutes.

- 5 months ago

  • 5.0
Jan 13, 2012
jai-mourpFlorence
First Vision Group

The assistant was very courteous, professional & insightful. She provided great customer service & ensured that I got exactly what I wanted. Definitely will return for all eye care needs!

- 5 months ago

  • 5.0
Jan 11, 2012
caroltFlorence
First Vision Group

I was very worried when over the weekend my became red and tender I called the office at 9:30am Monday morning and was sitting in the doctors chair at 11:30am. Dr Hamill's staff was professional and considerate. Dr Hamill was very nice and explained everything in detail as to what was going on with my eye. He even told me if I have a problem to call the number on his machine because there was no sense in hurting when he could take care of the problem in a matter of minutes. I would highly recommend Dr Hamill.

- 5 months ago

  • 5.0
Jan 9, 2012
shandacFlorence
First Vision Group

My visit was excellent and everything was so professional

- 5 months ago

  • 4.0
Jan 7, 2012
vertellsFlorence
First Vision Group

Dr. Hamill was very poliet and inviting the atmosphere was very cozy and friendly. the wait time wasn't long at all my appointment was at 1:00pm I got there a little early and was out before 1:30pm. I was very pleased. My only problem was that the escript didn't get to my pharmacy until the next day.

- 5 months ago

  • 5.0
Jan 5, 2012
kennethtFlorence
First Vision Group

Job very well done. Very informative. The doctor took the time to explain the various things he was testing and why he was testing them for my diabetes.

I look forward working with him for my next annual visit.

- 5 months ago

  • 2.5
Jan 4, 2012
anonymous
First Vision Group

not real impressed with the lady that fits the glasses. I would have bought I pair of Sunglassses with she would have taken the time to show me there selection. She acted as if she did not have time and there was no one waiting. This is my second visit and not real impressed with her this is alot of money spent with her she needs to take more time with you. I felt both times she was getting PO with you took much time or asked to me questions.

- 5 months ago

Reviews with the seal are exclusively certified by Demandforce, Inc. to be from our patients.