Reviews
First Vision Group

98.4% of patients would refer friends and family to us.

anonymous

They are great people.

May 23, 2014
- 11 days ago
First Vision Group4.0
321 reviews
  • 5.0
278 reviews
  • 4.0
34 reviews
  • 3.0
6 reviews
  • 2.0
2 reviews
  • 1.0
1 reviews

Page:  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 .
  • 5.0
Mar 29, 2014
jameshFlorence
First Vision Group

Friendly and extremely helpful.

- 3 months ago

  • 5.0
Mar 27, 2014
barbaraaFlorence
First Vision Group

Dr. Hammill is a very knowledgeable doctor and is very through in his exam. He is always ready to answer questions. His staff is very nice and friendly as well.

- 3 months ago

  • 5.0
Mar 25, 2014
diannehFlorence
First Vision Group

my visit was good.

- 3 months ago

  • 5.0
Mar 20, 2014
joshuahFlorence
First Vision Group

Awesome, as always!

- 3 months ago

  • 5.0
Mar 18, 2014
shirleyrPamplico
First Vision Group

No pain during the exam and no tricks. I like the fact that I was able to come and leave in a timely manner.

- 3 months ago

  • 5.0
Mar 18, 2014
jamesfFlorence
First Vision Group

Once again, the folks at First Vision treated me as family. Dr. Hamill, in addition to being a skilled and learned physician is, wonderfully so, a delightful man, charming and witty. My visit, as always, was as pleasant as a doctor's visit can be.
There was a mix-up in communication between me and First Vision is how my prescription was handled. I suppose I was not clear enough in my instructions. No matter--such things happen. I will drop by one day and clear the matter up. It's no great disaster.

- 3 months ago

  • 5.0
Mar 14, 2014
anonymous
First Vision Group

Appointments are never fun, but my daughters and my xpeirience with First Vision was extremely pleasant. We received a through eye exam and it was by far the best experience we have ever had when selecting new frames. I cannot remember the woman's name who helped us with our selections but she was extremely knowledgable and helped us find just the right frames - we are more than pleased with our selections!
Thank you all very much!

- 3 months ago

  • 5.0
Mar 14, 2014
anonymous
First Vision Group

Great service and care. The doctor is very good at what he does and uses the best technology and does not make you feel uncomfortable or stupid. The help recieved in finding new glasses was phenomenal. I have never experienced that much help in finding just the right frame, and they carry lots o great brands and styles. Overall great experience.

- 3 months ago

  • 4.0
Mar 13, 2014
lonbEffingham
First Vision Group

My visit to First Vision is always a pleasure. The staff is friendly and helpful. I recommend them to everyone I work and come in contact with.

- 3 months ago

  • 5.0
Mar 13, 2014
jamesbQuinby
First Vision Group

Friendly and helpful staff. I actually got in for my exam at the scheduled time with no waiting!!

- 3 months ago

Reviews with the seal are exclusively certified by Demandforce, Inc. to be from our patients.