Reviews
First Vision Group

98.4% of patients would refer friends and family to us.

anonymous

They are great people.

May 23, 2014
- 11 days ago
First Vision Group4.0
321 reviews
  • 5.0
278 reviews
  • 4.0
34 reviews
  • 3.0
6 reviews
  • 2.0
2 reviews
  • 1.0
1 reviews

Page:  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 .
  • 4.0
Dec 23, 2011
davidvFlorence
First Vision Group

very good service kept things going no wasted time.

- 893 days ago

  • 5.0
Dec 21, 2011
monamLake City
First Vision Group

Wonderful, never had a better eye-exam

- 895 days ago

  • 5.0
Dec 19, 2011
antoniofFlorence
First Vision Group

from the time you arrive until check out ,you guys are prosssssssssssssssss!

- 897 days ago

  • 5.0
Dec 16, 2011
wandatHartsville
First Vision Group

absolutely love this place. everyone was so friendly and helpful. it was a good experience for me.

- 900 days ago

  • 5.0
Dec 14, 2011
donnabLake City
First Vision Group

I was excited to tell everyone about my visit. The staff was very helpful, professional and of course very pleasant. Dr. Hamil gave me great suggestions that I will certainly use in the future.

I went here because of the type of insurance I have. However, that will have no bearing on me continuing to use First Vision Group in the future.

Thanks For Everything !

- 902 days ago

  • 4.5
Nov 3, 2011
constancedFlorence
First Vision Group

I have being going to Dr. Hamil for a few years now. He is very caring. He listens and understands. He not presume to know what is best for you. He makes you comfortable and ensures that you understand. His staff his outstanding as well.

- 944 days ago

  • 4.5
Nov 2, 2011
sheilamFlorence
First Vision Group

I really enjoy going to First Vision. I don't feel like cattle being taken to market. The receptionist is very nice and Dr Hamill is just the best. He has a knowledge of more than just eyes. Oh and the lady that helped me pick out glasses was great.

- 944 days ago

  • 5.0
Oct 28, 2011
hannahtFlorence
First Vision Group

My family loves First Vision Group.
The Staff is very friendly and laid back.
Thanks Again!
The Thompson Family

- 949 days ago

  • 5.0
Oct 24, 2011
avispFlorence
First Vision Group

MY VISIT WAS VERY GOOD, I CAN ALWAYS KNOW
DR. HAMIL WILL BE VERY HONEST WITH ME. HE
ALWAYS GIVES WORDS OF COMFORT ABOUT MY
VISION. THANK YOU, AVIS

- 953 days ago

  • 4.5
Oct 23, 2011
edwardhFlorence
First Vision Group

Always very professional and helpful...nicked half a star for having to wait about 15-20 minutes to begin the appointment, otherwise just fine.

- 954 days ago
Comments from the business
Our apologies for your 15-20 minute wait. There are occasions when emergencies or unexpected complications arise that require us to spend more time with our patients than we had originally planned. We'll try to do better next time.

Reviews with the seal are exclusively certified by Demandforce, Inc. to be from our patients.