Reviews
First Vision Group

98.4% of patients would refer friends and family to us.

anonymous

They are great people.

May 23, 2014
- 11 days ago
First Vision Group4.0
321 reviews
  • 5.0
278 reviews
  • 4.0
34 reviews
  • 3.0
6 reviews
  • 2.0
2 reviews
  • 1.0
1 reviews

Page:  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32
  • 5.0
Oct 21, 2011
allison nicolegFlorence
First Vision Group

Dr. David and his office Staff always friendly, kind and very helpful.

- 956 days ago

  • 5.0
Oct 14, 2011
juanitawFlorence
First Vision Group

The entire staff was very professional. I would encourage my friends and family to go to First Vision Group. I will see them again next year. Thanks for being so caring.

- 963 days ago

  • 5.0
Oct 13, 2011
anonymous
First Vision Group

this was my son's first eye check up and the staff at First Vision was awesome. He wasn't the least bit worried! And he's ready to go back...lol

- 964 days ago

  • 4.0
Oct 11, 2011
vanessajFlorence
First Vision Group

My first visit was good and the staff very friendly. My waiting time was excellent also. The doctor answered my concerns and I was totally satisfied with his service. I would recommend First Vision to someone. My first person will be my daughter. Thanks to the staff at First Vision Group. One of the best so far.

- 966 days ago

  • 5.0
Oct 11, 2011
jilllTimmonsville
First Vision Group

Great service. Everyone was very friendly. The service was excellent with no waiting.

- 966 days ago

  • 5.0
Oct 6, 2011
eunicesDarlington
First Vision Group

Everyone in the office was friendly and made me feel very comfortable. Dr. Hamill is very caring and compassionate. I feel that he is taking excellent care of me.

- 971 days ago

  • 4.5
Sep 29, 2011
anonymous
First Vision Group

Not bad. I don't know what an excellent optometrist visit would be like. They are all pretty much the same.

- 978 days ago

  • 5.0
Sep 26, 2011
jasonhEffingham
First Vision Group

The best eye doctor I have ever had. I've been using him for 4 years.

- 981 days ago

  • 5.0
Sep 23, 2011
anonymous
First Vision Group

We love First Vision Group. Everyone is so nice and they always get us out in a timely fashion.

- 984 days ago

  • 5.0
Sep 20, 2011
anonymous
First Vision Group

Staff is very helpful and kind. Love the late appointments on Mondays - no time missed from work!

- 987 days ago
Comments from the business
Thanks for your kind remarks and we're glad you are taking advantage of our late Monday appointments.

Reviews with the seal are exclusively certified by Demandforce, Inc. to be from our patients.