Reviews
First Vision Group

98.4% of patients would refer friends and family to us.

anonymous

They are great people.

May 23, 2014
- 11 days ago
First Vision Group4.0
321 reviews
  • 5.0
278 reviews
  • 4.0
34 reviews
  • 3.0
6 reviews
  • 2.0
2 reviews
  • 1.0
1 reviews

Page:  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 .
  • 5.0
Jan 29, 2014
diannehFlorence
First Vision Group

My visit was good

- 5 months ago

  • 5.0
Jan 24, 2014
jameslFlorence
First Vision Group

Very friendly and professional staff. Dr. Hamill is very thorough. Listens to your eye concerns. Reviews what he finds out about your eye and suggests possible solutions. Very considerate of your concerns and issues.

- 5 months ago

  • 4.0
Jan 19, 2014
charleshFlorence
First Vision Group

I appreciate the time Dr. Hamill spent with me, giving thorough explanations of what's going on with my eye health.

- 5 months ago

  • 5.0
Jan 14, 2014
joannwHartsville
First Vision Group

fast, efficient staff and thorough service with comprehensive eye exam.
wish your office was closer, I live in Hartsville and it is an hour's ride each way, but there's nothing that can be done about that... :)

- 5 months ago

  • 5.0
Jan 2, 2014
lovithaLake City
First Vision Group

I was amazed at the level of care received on my initial visit and look forward to a lasting relationship with the doctor and staff there. I was referred by a coworker and I have since informed her this is one Florence's best kept secrets. I will definitely refer my friends and family. Easy to find location.

- 5 months ago

  • 5.0
Dec 31, 2013
anonymous
First Vision Group

Staff goes out of there way to help you.

- 154 days ago

  • 5.0
Dec 29, 2013
robertsFlorence
First Vision Group

I highly recommend First Vision Group.

- 156 days ago

  • 5.0
Dec 27, 2013
maciwFlorence
First Vision Group

They took extra special care with my daughter on her visit

- 158 days ago

  • 5.0
Dec 14, 2013
jamesfFlorence
First Vision Group

Once again, my experience at First Vision was a delight. Everyone is competent, and more: everyone is friendly and helpful.

- 171 days ago

  • 5.0
Dec 14, 2013
elizabethyDarlington
First Vision Group

Service as always was very thorough and staff very pleasant

- 171 days ago

Reviews with the seal are exclusively certified by Demandforce, Inc. to be from our patients.